Naughty Love

Is that a question?

image

 

 

Never wanted to say…

But since you ask…….

 

_

Behind the dress is a

Heart I would like to melt

With my kisses….

A body I would love to play

Throughout the night

One with a mind

That need be treated like

A Queen

Who’s sweet release shall be my

Primary goal

 

Baby I’ll concede…

That though I’m the one leading

You down the chaste road

You’ve been on my mind

In the most primal way possible

And in my dreams

You’ve been mine…in

A thousand and one ways

 

But I’m still willing to wait

For that day when you

Will be most happy…and at ease

To slip it down those slender

Shoulders

And tease me till i can’t stand

No more

 

Then will I finally strip myself of

Reason…

And show you how I did it

In my dreams

Putting my hands in places

You’ve yet to show me

And you’ll have to forgive me

For your beauty behind the dress

Never failed to intrigue me from

The very day I met you

And that’s a confession

Jan 2015

Tasha

Standard

One thought on “Is that a question?

Leave a Reply

