The Ex; by him

Flirting with yor mind….😉

image

I have this intense sensation to flirt,

Through the wild street of your mind.

But then I have to use the zebra crossing (lol)

For vehicles with empty hemispheres

Behind

The wheel might be on the road.

When I

Reach the junction,

That leads to your imagination,

I would drop my armour of caution,

And champion the cause of a noble

Revolution.

I would be in the frontline,

Naked of superiority, of abuse, of

Maltreatment

Nonetheless,

When you open your window,

You won’t catch me pants down (lol)

By then I would be clothed with love,

Understanding,

Unity, honesty and trust. Dust,

May stain and dirt my clothe,

And make me look so ugly,

Making my hair too,

Look so messy

I can’t figure you making an SOS call

At one

Com centre

Cos you rarely do that.

I see you resplendent,

Beaming with a smile of confidence,

After brushing (past ten) with

Pepsodent.

(lol)

Coming out

With a bowl of water,

Swimming in it a big bar of Keysoap,

Which would give me hope,

And effrontery,

To say ‘It’s not my fault’.

To which you would give me a

Nauseating

Endless stare,

Respond ‘UR FACE’

……..nyt nyt Baby Yaa

Dec., 2012

Standard

Leave a Reply

