The Ex; by me

10 tHiNgS I hate about u

I hate the way you
talk to me…
And your unfashionable looks…
I hate the way you push me
To learn…
I hate it when you stare…
I hate your silly goofy jokes…
And the way you know me so well…
I hate you so much it
Makes me sick
It even makes me rhyme
I hate it
I hate it when you poet me…
I hate it when you lie…
I hate it when you make me
Laugh
Even worse when you make me
cry
I hate it when you’re not around..
But worse we fight
When you are
But mostly I hate the way
I don’t hate you
Not even close
Not even a little
Not even at all
05/05/2013
Cayenne*

Standard

2 thoughts on “10 tHiNgS I hate about u

Leave a Reply

