Marriage

The Dejavu of His Touch

Before you touched me
I knew your touch
It was melting warmth
And your kiss
It made me shudder

I may be your virgin
But you are my Dejavu
So take me tonight
And fulfill everyone of my dreams

Your unscripted kisses
And those nights in your arms
I saw it all
My Dejavu

Our breathless dance
Between sheets of white
My last moan
As I succumbed

So lay me upon the twilight
And film my Dejavus
You are allowed to edit
As tonight’s moon has honey

Lock your fingers in mine
Against the bed tills
And don’t let me go
Till our dance is complete
And I rest against your chest
Like a new born baby

My darling husband
07/06/2014
Tasha

Standard

5 thoughts on “The Dejavu of His Touch

Leave a Reply

